

Anti-Ragging Committee-AIIMS Raipur

Sr.			
No.	Name of Members of Committee	Designation in the Committee	Contact details
1	Prof. (Dr.) Nitin M Nagarkar, Director and CEO	Chairman	0771-2572999 directoroffice@aiimsraipur.edu.in director@aiimsraipur.edu.in
2	Dr. Alok C Agrawal, Dean (Academics) Professor and HOD, Dept of Orthopedics	Vice Chairman	0771-2577231/9425151634 dean@aiimsraipur.edu.in profdralokcagrawal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3	Shri Anshuman Gupta, Deputy Director (Admin.)	Member	0771-2573222 dda@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4	Dr. Sarita Agrawal, Dean (Research) Professor and HOD, Dept of Obs/Gynae	Member	8518881744 drsaritaagrawal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5	Dr. Eli Mohapatra, Dean (Examinations) Professor and HOD, Dept of Biochemistry	Member	8518881722 dr.e.mohapatra@aiimsraipur.edu.in
6	Dr. Atul Jindal, Registrar Additional Professor, Dept of Pediatrics	Member	8224014667 registrar@aiimsraipur.edu.in
7	Dr. K Vijaya Kumar, Additional Professor and HOD, Dept of Anatomy	Member	9406106154 vkkonuri@aiimsraipur.edu.in
8	Dr. Ramanjan Sinha, Professor and HOD, Dept of Physiology	Member	9009991388 rsinha45@yahoo.com
9	Dr. Manisha Ruikar, Professor and HOD, Dept of CFM	Member	8518881909 manisharuikar@rediffmail.com
10	Dr. Somen Misra, Professor and HOD, Dept of Ophthalmology	Member	9970975469 drsomenmisra@hotmail.com
11	Dr. Mrithunjay Rathore, Additional Professor, Dept of Anatomy	Member (Chairperson, Hostel Committee)	9098762320 drmrithunjay77@gmail.com hostel@aiimsraipur.edu.in
12	Dr Rahul Satarkar, Additional Professor, Dept of Pathology& Lab Medicine	Member (Chairperson, Mess Committee)	8222821301 drrahulsatarkar@aiimsraipur.edu.in

13	Dr Deepak H D'Souza,	Member	9379673678
13	Additional Professor,	Ivientoei	fmdeepak@gmail.com
	Dept of FMT		
	Dr Harshal Sakale,	Member	8518881731
14	Associate Professor,	Member	harshal2082@aiimsraipur.edu.in
	Dept of Orthopedics		
15	Dr. Pankaj Ghormade,	Member	8888839497
10	Associate Professor,	Wichioci	pankajforensic27@gmail.com
	Dept of FMT		F
16	Dr. Anjali Pal	Member	8518881752
	Additional Professor,	TVIOING CI	anjalipal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
	Dept of CFM		
17	Dr Aditya Somani,	Member	9592916918
	Assistant Professor,		dr.adityasomani@gmail.com
	Dept of Psychiatry		
18	Dr Arkesh M,	Member	9560620622
	Assistant Professor,		dr.arkesh@gmail.com
	Dept of Orthopedics		
19	Mrs Vahitha Arun,	Member	9840924805
	Lecturer,	Wichioci	vahitha.s@aiimsraipur.edu.in
	College of Nursing		
20	Dr Sharda Singh	M1	7697563763
20	Child Psychologist	Member	s.pasari@rediffmail.com
	Cinia i sychologist		s.pasari@reammam.com
21	Mrs Upasana Singh,	Member	8638183517
	Security Officer	1,16111361	security@aiimsraipur.edu.in
22	Mr Daleshwar Sahu,	Member	9827905818
	Hostel Warden, (Boys)		dsahu_1973@rediffmail.com
23	Mr Toshan Verma	Member	8823866030
23	Hostel Warden (Boys)	Member	verma0227toshan@gmail.com
			<u> </u>
24	Gauray Khare	Member	9021548813
	Junior Warden (Boys)		gauravkhare0109@gmail.com
25	AIIMS Residential Complex		(250404266
25	Mrs Jyoti Choudhary,	Member	6350494266
	Junior Warden (Girls)		jyoti190787@gmail.com
26	Mrs Pantajali Chandrakar,) / 1	9424207008
20	Junior Warden (Girls)	Member	pantajali7@gmail.com
27	Mrs. Kiran Pandey,	N/ 1	9424167508
41	Junior Warden (Girls)	Member	6264558366
	AIIMS Residential Complex		kiransharmapandey@gmail.com
28	Mr Jagannath Behera,	Member	9337211396
20	Junior Warden(Boys)	ivieiliber	jjmariner@rediffmail.com
			J
	Mrs Priya Sahu,	Member	9399359916
29		MEHIDEI	
29			1 7/7/8818/4
29	Junior Warden, Nurses Hostel		7777881874 priyasahu287@gmail.com
	Junior Warden, Nurses Hostel	Member	7/7/8818/4 priyasahu287@gmail.com 8999835937
30		Member	priyasahu287@gmail.com

31	Ms Vandana Minz,	Member	9407974781
	Junior Warden, NSH		vandana.minz31@gmail.com
32	Mrs Sila Lotey,	Member	9131969641
	Junior Warden, NSH		8962323321
33	Ms Hemlata Sen	77.1	aiims.sila@gmail.com 9098166892
33	Junior Warden	Member	hemlatasen4111@gmail.com
34	Mrs Ekta Sahu		9399107640
34	Junior Warden	Member	esahu089@gmail.com
35	Mr Faheem Muneer	1	7994832223
33		Member	faheemmuneer509@gmail.com
26	Student,MBBS- 2022 Batch		9.0
36	Ms Anandita	Member	8218617676 agaur4337@gmail.com
27	Student, MBBS -2022 Batch		
37	Mr. Lalith Nath	Member	9840108946
20	Student, MBBS-2021 Batch		lalithnath1507@gmail.com
38	Ms. Lekhya K	Member	7981274153
20	Student, MBBS-2021 Batch		lekhyakr@gmail.com
39	Mr. Rishi Kumar	Member	8709048854
40	Student, MBBS-2020 Batch		rishabranjan970@gmail.com
40	Ms. J Ramya Sri Yadav	Member	7288876567
4.1	Student, MBBS-2020 Batch		jramyayadav05@gmail.com
41	Shri Bhagirathi Khobragade	Member	7999566957
40	Parent Representative	-	0100055051
42	Smt. Vandana Shrivastava	Member	9109855871
42	Parent Representative		0.425500507
43	Shri Yakub Khan	Member	9425599786
	Thana-In charge		yakubmemon99@gmail.com
	Amanaka Police Station, Raipur		0.40-700-7-10
44	Shri Vivek Thakur	Member	9425207718
	Reporter, Nav Bharat Press, Raipur		vivekthakur657@gmail.com
45	Smt. Anita Tiwari,	Member	7580928279
	President, Ankita Kalyan Samiti,		akash.tiwari207@gmail.com
	Kelabadi, Durg CG		anita31may@gmail.com
46	Advocate Shekhar Amin,	Member	9424201637
	Behind Chawla Complex, Sai		9826152357
	Nagar, Devendra Nagar, Raipur		amin_shekhar@rediffmail.com
47	Dr. A.U. Siddiqui,	Member Secretary	8518881750
	Additional Professor,		antiragging@aiimsraipur.edu.in
	Dept of Anatomy		ausiddiqui@aiimsraipur.edu.in

National Anti-Ragging Helpline 18001805522

Email id- helpline@antiragging.in